Tile exchange…

So we exchanged the bathroom tile b/c the kind we bought was 4×4 and it was going to be a pain in the tush to install.  I thought about buying slate –

slate

 

b/c it’s cool looking, but I guess it’s not as durable b/c its real rock and it breaks off and chips and stuff, I don’t know.

So I decided to buy this porcelain tile –

tile

 

it is so huge! 17.75×17.75!  It’s cool b/c it has kind of a blue hue to it.  Hopefully it will look good b/c I’m not driving to Nashville to exchange it again.

Leave a Reply

